The back of Croome Court

By Rhys Jones

April 8, 2016

Category: Worcestershire

11 Comments »

11 Responses to “The back of Croome Court”

  1. Interesting photo that is kind of timeless. Very hard to tell if it is new or from the middle of last century. I mean that in a good way, I really like this photo!

  2. Thank you Lena. I took the photo last month and played about with it in Photoshop 😃

  3. Great job than 🙂

  4. I was also wondering whether it was a new photo or an antique! Love it!

  5. Hi Nena. I took the photo in April 2016 🙂

  6. A little fiddling and diddling in Photoshop Nena 🙂

  7. Wonderful job! My hubby does similar work so I have great admiration for the skills you both possess:)

Leave a Reply

