Cauldron at Lacock Abbey

By Rhys Jones

April 1, 2016

Category: Wiltshire

5 Comments »

5 Responses to “Cauldron at Lacock Abbey”

  1. We have been to Lacock Abbey I love it!

  2. Glad to hear you have been there.

  3. Fantastic skills the bricklayers had and have to be able to build something like this.

  4. I may be wrong, but I think this was used in the Harry Potter films.

  5. I wouldn’t know anything about that, but I can imagine it will be suitable for those films.

Leave a Reply

