An early camera at Lacock Abbey

By Rhys Jones

April 1, 2016

Category: Wiltshire

6 Comments »

6 Responses to “An early camera at Lacock Abbey”

  1. Fantastic! It almost looks like some kind of steam-machine

  2. I like the funnel on the top.

  3. Yes, me too. Like a little chimney!

  4. So cool! I’m on a quest to find copies of my first two cameras, a Baby Brownie and an Argus don’t-know-the-model-but-will-recognize-it-when-I-see-it. I love old cameras period­čśä

  5. I understand your desire but I suspect very old cameras may cost more than new ones!

  6. I’ve been told that this may be an early projector, not a camera.

Leave a Reply

