Dunster Castle

By Rhys Jones

March 17, 2016

Category: Devon, HDR

11 Comments »

11 Responses to “Dunster Castle”

  1. You have so many old castles in UK, and so much history to come. I would love to go on a trip around your Island.

  2. If you ever visit UK remember there is much to see outside London.

  3. Yes, I will. If I go I will go on a country trip. Maybe down in Cornwall, that would be nice.

  4. I own a self catering holiday property in St Ives in Cornwall. See http://www.middledeck.co.uk

  5. What a coinsidence… thanks. I will check it out!

  6. Beautiful castle! It looks like Downton Abbey … from the PBS series.

  7. Thank you Bowmanauthor

  8. I love visiting old castles and manors, there’s so many places worth to see 🙂

  9. Thank you for your comment. We are lucky to have so many old buildings in Britain.

  10. Old buildings are everywhere but we often don’t know about it. Or don’t care. Last year I visited a few castles and mansions, I love such trips. It’s good to know history 🙂

  11. I agree. And interesting to learn how people lived many years ago.

Leave a Reply

