Garden door at Sunnycroft, Shropshire

By Rhys Jones

July 31, 2015

Category: Shropshire

11 Comments »

11 Responses to “Garden door at Sunnycroft, Shropshire”

  1. Beautiful 🙂 it reminds of the Secret Garden book somehow.

  2. I agree. There is something mysterious about an old door in an overgrown part of the garden. Where does it lead?

  3. To something wonderful like an abandoned park or else like it happened to me once, to the void.
    In Calcata I found a beautiful old door which literally led to nothing, after it it was just void 🙂
    http://travelwithstanito.com/2013/04/05/calcata-hippies-cats/

  4. Thank you Stanito. Your photographs of Calcutta completely changed my perception of the city.

  5. Great pic – it really does make one wonder what lies on the other side.

  6. Thank you Sarah 🙂

  7. Can never resist a mysterious door…

  8. Rhys, thanks so much for visiting my site and choosing to follow along. I love this shot and can’t wait to explore more.

  9. Thank you Sandy Sue. I hope you enjoy my other photos 🙂

  10. Thank you Tonya 🙂

Leave a Reply

