Person in the trees, Worcester

By Rhys Jones

July 14, 2015

Category: Worcestershire

18 Comments »

18 Responses to “Person in the trees, Worcester”

  1. I like the b/w for this photo. It works really well.

  2. Thank you Millie 🙂

  3. I love this – almost like a surprise is waiting in the picture.

  4. Thank you Sarah. I think I had the biggest surprise as I only saw the person when I looked at the photo on my computer!

  5. That thin little slice of a human form feels almost surreal … Love it. 🙂

  6. Thank you Ashley 🙂

  7. Really? That is cool (and slightly scary).

  8. Beautiful. Some things black and white can do that color can’t touch.

  9. I think black and white images focus the viewer on the content, rather than just the general impression.

  10. Buona Domenica 🙂

  11. Bella giornata Simona 🙂

  12. Rhys, You have been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award. Feel free to participate. For details regarding the award, visit: https://fromfoodstampstoafuture.wordpress.com/2015/07/29/versatile-blogger-award/

  13. I too love the black and white, but didn’t notice the person until you mentioned in your comment, brilliant.

  14. Maybe I need to lighten the image of the person so it becomes more obvious 🙂

  15. No, it’s really cool that you don’t see her until later 🙂

Leave a Reply

