High Street in Solihull, West MIdlands

By Rhys Jones

February 10, 2015

Category: Midlands

6 Comments »

6 Responses to “High Street in Solihull, West MIdlands”

  1. Solihull! Where I went to school!

  2. Wow Ritu! I lived there for over 25 years. Which schools did you go to?

  3. I was at St Martins from start to finish! From 3 to 17!!

  4. That’s a good school. I was Chair of Governors of Lode Heath School for 10 years…. Do you still live in the area?

  5. I actually lived in South Yardley, but schooled in Solihull. My Brother went to Eversfield. M parents are still in the Midlands, but I moved South once I got married and am in Kent now! I have many fond memories of Solihull!

  6. We moved from Solihull to Droitwich Spa just over 3 years ago.

Leave a Reply

